Daily Prayers against witchcraft

Deliverance sermons and prayers

 

 

  1. I will end this year higher  than I began it
  2. Lord give me a new brain in Jesus name
  3. This month, must move forward
  4. Witchcraft embargo against my moving forward this month, die in Jesus name
  5. Every human being form my household working with Satan to trouble my life, die in Jesus name.
  6. Every human in my fathers house, every human being from my mothers house bowing to Satan, collapse and die in Jesus name
  7. Every evil medical report issued to me, be canceled by the blood of Jesus
  8. O Lord of miracles, give me a newer and more profitable Job in Jesus name
  9. Every evil witchcraft clock regulating my life, be destroyed in Jesus name
  10. Healing power of God, flow into my body in Jesus name.

View original post

Published by

Kofoworola Awojobi

Kofoworola Awojobi was born and raised in Lagos, Nigeria, where he currently lives. A medical doctor, he had always tended towards getting more atuned to the hidden truths that defines our very existence. He follows world politics avidly in a manner acompanied by self-reflection.

Leave a Reply

